Home > life, love > World Of Wayang – Episode Ramayana bersama Sujiwotejo

World Of Wayang – Episode Ramayana bersama Sujiwotejo

“yang tak kenal ramayana tentu saja tetap boleh hidup di atas dunia, tapi hidup kalian kurang lengkap”. Sujiwo Tejo

Categories: life, love
  1. March 26, 2014 at 4:16 pm

    I believe what you wrote was actually very reasonable.

    But, what about this? suppose you composed a catchier post title?
    I ain’t suggesting your content isn’t solid., however what if you added something that makes people desire more?
    I mean World Of Wayang – Episode Ramayana bersama Sujiwotejo | A
    B I D 9 1 2 is a little boring. You might peek at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create news headlines to grab viewers interested.
    You might add a related video or a related
    pic or two to grab people interested about everything’ve written.
    In my opinion, it would make your posts a little
    bit more interesting.

  2. April 19, 2014 at 2:20 pm

    Hurrah, that’s what I was seeking for, what a stuff!
    present here at this web site, thanks admin of this website.

  3. April 20, 2014 at 6:36 am

    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a
    difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely
    unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. May 21, 2014 at 4:23 pm

    Hi there to all, the contents present at this web site are in fact
    awesome for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  5. May 23, 2014 at 6:22 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into
    starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty
    penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

