Home > Reflection > Esensi & Hakikat.

Esensi & Hakikat.

indahnya “pengertian” karena pengalaman itu memang tak tergantikan dengan cara lain..
seperti halnya kesenangan saat menaiki rolercoaster (bagi yg menyukainya) tentu esensi & hakikat kesenangannya tidak akan mampu dijelaskan oleh kata2, bahkan jika guru/dosen/profesor terbaik di dunia yg menjelaskannya..

satu-satunya cara mengertinya adalah dengan langsung mencobanya sendiri..
rasakan sendiri pengalamannya..
rasakan sendiri kesenangannya..
dipastikan sang pelaku akan mengerti bahkan sangat mengerti, meski ia sendiri tak akan mampu menjelaskannya dengan kata..
lalu sekali lagi siklus berputar, ia harus menyuruh orang yang ingin mengerti untuk merasakannya sendiri..

#abid912

Categories: Reflection Tags:
  1. January 28, 2014 at 5:53 am

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I
    will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back later on.
    I want to encourage you continue your great work, have
    a nice holiday weekend!

  2. January 28, 2014 at 7:19 am

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, except before
    finish I am reading this great paragraph to increase my know-how.

  3. January 29, 2014 at 1:58 pm

    Appreciating the hard work you put into your blog and in
    depth information you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same unwanted rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

  4. February 21, 2014 at 6:40 am

    Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my
    site thus i got here to return the favor?.I am trying to to find issues to
    enhance my web site!I assume its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

