Home > Reflection > Siklus Kehidupan [Kematian]

Siklus Kehidupan [Kematian]

Semua ini hanyalah sebuah siklus kehidupan yang harus kita jalani.

Kita pernah menjadi anak kecil, lucu, imut, polos, berpikir dengan sangat sederhana dan menggemaskan. Namun semua masa-masa itu harus berakhir bersama dengan pengetahuan yang mengiringi pertambahan usia kita.
Pengetahuan kita sering kali tidak diiringi dengan sebuah pemahaman mendalam, yang menyebabkan kita terjebak dalam kondisi-kondisi yang mungkin menurut kita sendiri adalah sebuah ‘kesalahan’.

Dalam kehidupan ini, kesalahan seringkali bersifat relatif, tidak tetap, tidak kekal, tidak mutlak, tergantung dari sisi mana kita melihatnya.

Dan seperti yang dikatakan di awal, bahwa seringkali semua hal yang terjadi itu memanglah harus terjadi. Semua hanyalah sebuah siklus yang harus kita jalani.

Kita tidak perlu merasa ‘berjasa’, kita tidak perlu merasa ‘bersalah’, kita tidak perlu merasa ‘berkorban’, dan lain sebagainya. Adalah sebuah kodrat mutlak bagi setiap manusia untuk melakukan semua ‘bagiannya’.

Kita mungkin pernah menjadi ‘keset’, kita mungkin pernah menjadi ‘sandal’, atau kita mungkin pernah menjadi ‘tempat sampah’ bagi orang lain. Tak ada bedanya semua itu. Dan tak ada yang salah dengan semua itu. Semua kembali lagi bergantung kepada persepsi dan cara pandang kita masing-masing.

Menjadi seorang Ayah/Ibu, menjadi seorang Adik/Kakak, menjadi seorang Guru/Murid, tidak ada bedanya lagi. Karena kita memahami bahwa siklus memang akan terus berputar, dan kita hanya bagian dari satu ataupun serangkaian siklus tersebut.

Yang perlu kita lakukan hanyalah selalu menjadi yang terbaik, dan berusaha untuk memberikan yang terbaik. Layaknya seorang Ayah/Ibu yang baik tentu akan selalu mengusahakan yang terbaik, menginginkan yang terbaik, tanpa pernah berpikir untuk mendapat timbal balik apapun dari anak-anaknya.

Tak ada bedanya jika kita seorang Orang Tua maupun Anak, tak ada bedanya jika kita seorang Guru maupun Murid, tak ada bedanya jika kita seorang Adik ataupun Kakak, dan tak ada bedanya pula jika kita seorang Miskin maupun Kaya, karena semua itu hanyalah siklus yang terjadi dan memang harus terjadi, yang mau ataupun tidak mau siklus itu akan berhenti tanpa pernah kita ketahui kapan datangnya, siklus itu akan berputar tanpa perlu kita minta. Itulah rangkaian dari siklus KEHIDUPAN. Siklus KEMATIAN.

Categories: Reflection Tags:
  1. March 18, 2014 at 6:21 am

    Very nice write-up. I absolutely appreciate this website.

    Stick with it!

  2. April 22, 2014 at 8:44 am

    Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn.

    That is an extremely smartly written article. I will be sure to bookmark
    it and come back to read extra of your useful info.
    Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  3. April 25, 2014 at 2:50 pm

    Hi, I read your new stuff on a regular basis.
    Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!

  4. April 26, 2014 at 4:29 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your
    situation; we have created some nice practices and we are looking to exchange solutions with others, why
    not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  5. May 2, 2014 at 10:24 pm

    Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?

    I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with
    hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform.
    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  6. May 15, 2014 at 9:32 am

    Everything wrote was actually very logical. But, what about this?

    suppose you were to create a killer headline?
    I ain’t saying your content is not solid, but suppose you added a post title to
    possibly get folk’s attention? I mean Siklus Kehidupan [Kematian] | A B I D 9 1
    2 is kinda boring. You could peek at Yahoo’s home page and note how they write
    article titles to get viewers to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related picture or two to get people excited about what you’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it might bring your posts a little livelier.

  7. May 16, 2014 at 10:31 pm

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further
    post thanks once again.

  8. May 17, 2014 at 1:57 pm

    Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad
    and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be
    a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.

    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  9. May 21, 2014 at 4:51 pm

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on brick driveway Highland City area.
    Regards

  10. May 24, 2014 at 9:45 am

    If some one desires to be updated with most recent technologies then he must be pay a visit this website and be up to date all the time.

  11. May 24, 2014 at 12:30 pm

    Good way of telling, and good article to get information about my presentation focus,
    which i am going to present in academy.

  12. May 25, 2014 at 4:52 am

    I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your information. This great article has really peaked my interest.
    I am going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new information about
    once a week. I opted in for your Feed too.

  13. June 6, 2014 at 6:47 am

    Hey I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was browsing on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers
    for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at
    the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please
    do keep up the great b.

  14. June 7, 2014 at 1:51 pm

    After each use of the trailer, it is always a benefit to wash
    down the entire trailer. I was told that since the tow company called the Sheriff’s department it
    was considered a legal tow and it was a civil matter and not a criminal matter and that they would not come out and take
    a stolen vehicle report. Worn-out shock absorbers or other suspension parts can also contribute to poor vehicle driving and steering.

  15. June 9, 2014 at 1:34 am

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this
    post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about
    my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  16. June 9, 2014 at 2:52 am

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through
    Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  17. June 9, 2014 at 5:13 pm

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s
    blog link on your page at appropriate place and other
    person will also do similar in favor of you.

  18. June 11, 2014 at 8:54 am

    Good respond in return of this difficulty with solid arguments and
    explaining all concerning that.

  19. June 12, 2014 at 5:40 am

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site
    before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I
    found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking
    back frequently!

  20. June 12, 2014 at 2:04 pm

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog
    with my facebook group? There’s a lot of people that
    I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

  21. June 13, 2014 at 3:21 am

    Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but
    I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up
    my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions?
    Thank you

  22. June 15, 2014 at 12:41 pm

    It’s amazing to go to see this web page and reading the
    views of all colleagues on the topic of this post, while I am also zealous of
    getting familiarity.

  23. June 19, 2014 at 3:55 pm

    I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s content all the time along with a
    cup of coffee.

  24. June 19, 2014 at 7:02 pm

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your
    post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a number of
    the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome weblog!

  25. June 22, 2014 at 2:25 am

    My family every time say that I am killing my
    time here at net, but I know I am getting familiarity all the time by reading thes good articles or reviews.

  26. June 23, 2014 at 9:53 am

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, great blog!

  27. June 23, 2014 at 9:57 am

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m
    impressed! Very helpful information specifically the last
    part🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  28. June 23, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    You are so cool! I do not suppose I have
    read through a single thing like that before. So nice to find somebody with
    a few original thoughts on this subject. Really.. many thanks for
    starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed
    on the web, someone with some originality!

  29. June 24, 2014 at 10:42 am

    Valuable info. Fortunate me I discovered your website
    accidentally, and I am shocked why this coincidence didn’t happened in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  30. June 25, 2014 at 4:36 am

    It’s remarkable to pay a quick visit this website
    and reading the views of all mates regarding this paragraph, while I am also eager of getting know-how.

  31. June 27, 2014 at 12:44 am

    Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this
    blog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful info specially the remaining
    section🙂 I care for such information much. I used to be looking for this certain information for a very long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

  32. June 27, 2014 at 1:13 am

    I got this web page from my pal who informed me concerning this web page
    and at the moment this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative articles or reviews at this time.

  33. June 28, 2014 at 8:34 pm

    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I
    was wanting to know your situation; many of us have developed some nice
    procedures and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

  34. July 4, 2014 at 2:07 pm

    I was pretty pleased to discover this website. I want to to thank you for ones
    time just for this wonderful read!! I definitely savored every bit of it and I have you saved as a favorite to look at new things in your website.

  35. July 5, 2014 at 3:05 am

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!
    It’s the little changes that will make the most important changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

  36. July 6, 2014 at 8:57 pm

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you
    might be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back
    later on. I want to encourage yourself to continue
    your great job, have a nice evening!

  37. July 7, 2014 at 3:28 am

    wonderful points altogether, you simply gained a logo new reader.
    What would you recommend about your post that you made a
    few days in the past? Any certain?

  38. July 8, 2014 at 1:41 pm

    Great article. I will be dealing with many of these issues as well..

  39. July 8, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this website,
    and post is actually fruitful for me, keep up posting such articles or
    reviews.

  40. July 10, 2014 at 4:01 pm

    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem together with your site in internet explorer, would check this?
    IE nonetheless is the market chief and a huge component of people will miss your wonderful writing because
    of this problem.

  41. July 11, 2014 at 9:44 pm

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back in the
    foreseeable future. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  42. July 13, 2014 at 6:18 am

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s
    very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.

    I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog
    loads super quick for me on Chrome. Superb Blog!

  43. July 13, 2014 at 8:46 am

    Really no matter if someone doesn’t understand then its up to other
    viewers that they will assist, so here it takes place.

  44. July 14, 2014 at 2:30 pm

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your post seem to be running off the
    screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Kudos

  45. July 16, 2014 at 7:00 am

    This is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise info… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  46. July 16, 2014 at 11:00 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog.
    You have some really good posts and I believe
    I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write
    some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please send me an email if interested. Thanks!

  47. July 17, 2014 at 7:22 pm

    Hi there everybody, here every person is sharing such know-how, thus it’s fastidious to read this weblog,
    and I used to go to see this blog daily.

  48. July 18, 2014 at 10:21 pm

    Hello to every body, it’s my first go to see of this web site; this weblog includes awesome and really good material for visitors.

  49. July 19, 2014 at 5:27 am

    Thank you, I’ve just been searching for information approximately this subject for ages and yours is the best I have discovered till now.
    But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain about the source?

  50. July 21, 2014 at 1:29 pm

    Hello are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create
    my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  51. July 21, 2014 at 4:13 pm

    If some one wants expert view on the topic of blogging and site-building afterward i
    propose him/her to pay a quick visit this website, Keep
    up the pleasant work.

  52. July 21, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website
    to come back down the road. Cheers

  53. July 23, 2014 at 3:10 am

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have learn this post and if I could I wish to recommend you
    some fascinating issues or tips. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

  54. July 23, 2014 at 3:55 am

    I’m not sure where you are getting your information,
    however great topic. I needs to spend a while learning
    much more or working out more. Thank you for great information I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  55. July 24, 2014 at 3:20 am

    If you are going for best contents like me, simply pay a quick visit this site daily
    as it offers quality contents, thanks

  56. July 24, 2014 at 1:42 pm

    Right here is the perfect site for anyone who wants to
    understand this topic. You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would
    want to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a topic that’s
    been discussed for ages. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  57. July 24, 2014 at 4:13 pm

    What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your
    views are good designed for new visitors.

  58. July 25, 2014 at 11:52 pm

    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It will always be helpful to read through content from other authors and practice a little something from other websites.

  59. July 26, 2014 at 10:07 am

    Yes! Finally something about Atlanta Roofers.

  60. July 28, 2014 at 5:43 am

    What i do not realize is in fact how you are not really a lot more smartly-preferred than you might
    be right now. You’re very intelligent. You already know thus considerably with regards
    to this topic, made me individually believe it from numerous
    numerous angles. Its like women and men are not involved except it’s one thing to do with Girl gaga!
    Your own stuffs great. Always take care of it up!

  61. July 29, 2014 at 7:33 am

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really realize what you’re
    speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also talk over with my website =).

    We will have a link alternate contract among us

  62. July 29, 2014 at 12:50 pm

    Everything is very open with a really clear description of
    the challenges. It was definitely informative. Your website is very useful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  63. July 30, 2014 at 12:41 pm

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post.
    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  64. August 2, 2014 at 11:56 pm

    you are actually a just right webmaster. The site loading
    speed is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing
    any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork.
    you have performed a wonderful process on this subject!

  65. August 3, 2014 at 10:12 am

    Great information. Lucky me I ran across your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have saved as a favorite for later!

  66. August 3, 2014 at 9:50 pm

    I read this post fully regarding the resemblance
    of latest and earlier technologies, it’s awesome article.

  67. August 4, 2014 at 11:55 am

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to
    come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Superb work!

  68. August 4, 2014 at 7:31 pm

    Article writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with after that you
    can write or else it is difficult to write.

  69. August 5, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    Hi, yeah this post is really fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it regarding
    blogging. thanks.

  70. August 5, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    What’s up to every one, the contents existing at this site are truly remarkable for people experience,
    well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  71. August 6, 2014 at 2:19 am

    Since it is a sensitive issue, the trial proceedings should always be left in the hands of
    a professional. Driving under influence (DUI) – it
    is completely outlawed in Minneapolis. Are you still putting yourself and people around you at risk.

  72. August 7, 2014 at 2:18 pm

    Hello just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading
    properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  73. August 8, 2014 at 7:01 am

    Appreciating the time and effort you put into your website
    and detailed information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed
    information. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your
    RSS feeds to my Google account.

  74. August 9, 2014 at 6:32 am

    fantastic issues altogether, you simply gained a logo new reader.
    What could you suggest about your post that you just made some days in the past?
    Any sure?

  75. August 9, 2014 at 8:32 am

    For those who are still hesitant to hire a lawyer because of the attorney fees, there are
    lawyers who agree to work on a contingency-based fee which means that they will receive no fee until their
    client receives compensation for the damages. Injury is not something about
    the occurrence of which you can have a prior knowledge.
    In the event you obtained an injury as an effect of other peoples responsible act, then you must truly think about getting the
    expertise of an injury attorney who can guide you for making the
    right legal steps.

  76. August 9, 2014 at 9:18 am

    Really when someone doesn’t be aware of after that its
    up to other visitors that they will help, so here it takes place.

  77. August 10, 2014 at 2:50 am

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no
    one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful!

    Thanks!

  78. August 10, 2014 at 7:02 am

    If you wish to get out of the trap of legal predicament,
    nothing can be as good as consulting these DUI Defense lawyers.
    These attorneys aren’t cheap, but the chances that they’ll get your case dismissed or get you a reduced sentence is virtually assured.
    Yet, despite all of the ramifications that come with a DUI, you or they still need to get to work or school.

  79. August 10, 2014 at 1:55 pm

    Metal capitol roofing is the latest craze in roofing material today.

  80. August 11, 2014 at 8:05 pm

    I am actually pleased to read this weblog posts which carries plenty of helpful data,
    thanks for providing such information.

  81. August 12, 2014 at 4:57 am

    Your style is unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.
    Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity,
    Guess I’ll just book mark this web site.

  82. August 13, 2014 at 6:53 am

    Thanks in support of sharing such a pleasant thinking,
    paragraph is nice, thats why i have read it completely

  83. August 13, 2014 at 9:22 pm

    Thanks for some other informative blog. The place else may just I get that type of information written in such
    a perfect approach? I’ve a mission that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been at the look out for
    such info.

  84. August 14, 2014 at 10:48 am

    Hi there, I wish for to subscribe for this blog to obtain most up-to-date updates, thus where can i
    do it please help.

  85. August 16, 2014 at 2:28 pm

    you’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing.
    It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick. In addition, The
    contents are masterwork. you have performed a great process on this matter!

  86. August 17, 2014 at 6:41 am

    Hey very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..
    I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also?

    I’m satisfied to seek out a lot of useful information right
    here in the submit, we’d like work out more techniques
    on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  87. August 18, 2014 at 1:28 am

    You really make it appear really easy with your presentation however I
    to find this matter to be really one thing which I believe I might never
    understand. It sort of feels too complex and very broad
    for me. I’m having a look forward to your next publish,
    I’ll try to get the cling of it!

  88. August 19, 2014 at 8:05 am

    Excellent way of explaining, and fastidious piece of writing
    to get information about my presentation focus, which i am going to
    deliver in institution of higher education.

  89. August 19, 2014 at 10:11 am

    For most recent news you have to go to see world
    wide web and on web I found this website as a
    most excellent web site for newest updates.

  90. August 20, 2014 at 8:16 am

    Wonderful post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Bless you!

  91. August 20, 2014 at 2:02 pm

    Just want to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness in your submit is just excellent and i can suppose you’re an expert in this subject.
    Fine along with your permission let me to snatch your RSS feed to
    keep up to date with drawing close post. Thank you a
    million and please continue the rewarding work.

  92. August 20, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    This material can be a considerable expense.

    Some decking materials are better capitol roofing suited to warm climates, and others are expensive repairs.
    If you think that something’s fishy or you don’t quite trust the contractor’s
    answers then, give it some thought first.

  93. August 22, 2014 at 5:38 am

    After checking out a few of the articles on your web site, I honestly appreciate
    your way of writing a blog. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will
    be checking back soon. Please visit my website too and let me know how you feel.

  94. August 23, 2014 at 4:04 am

    I’m excited to uncover this page. I want to to thank you for
    ones time for this particularly fantastic read!!
    I definitely appreciated every little bit of it and i also have you bookmarked
    to check out new information on your website.

  95. August 23, 2014 at 5:02 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was
    wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like
    yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so
    I’m not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

  96. August 23, 2014 at 7:33 am

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, as i wish for enjoyment, since this this site conations really fastidious funny stuff
    too.

  97. August 24, 2014 at 9:59 am

    It’s very straightforward to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this post at this website.

  98. August 24, 2014 at 10:04 am

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it
    is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any
    solutions to help reduce content from being ripped off?
    I’d truly appreciate it.

  99. August 24, 2014 at 11:54 am

    I create a comment each time I especially enjoy a post
    on a website or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion. It is
    caused by the fire displayed in the article I looked at.
    And on this post Siklus Kehidupan [Kematian] | A B I D 9
    1 2. I was excited enough to leave a thought🙂 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you usually do not mind.
    Could it be simply me or does it look as if like some of these comments come across like they are written by brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing on other online sites, I would like to keep
    up with everything new you have to post. Could you list the complete urls of all your community pages like your Facebook page, twitter
    feed, or linkedin profile?

  100. September 1, 2014 at 3:59 am

    Hi there! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I needed to
    ask. Does managing a well-established website such as yours require a lot of work?
    I’m completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal
    experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers.

    Appreciate it!

  101. September 1, 2014 at 8:33 am

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this weblog on regular basis to take updated from most recent
    news.

  102. September 1, 2014 at 10:50 am

    Hello! I’ve been following your blog for a while now and finally
    got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas!
    Just wanted to say keep up the excellent work!

  103. September 3, 2014 at 12:35 am

    After looking at a number of the blog articles
    on your site, I seriously like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to
    my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the
    near future. Please visit my web site too and let me
    know your opinion.

  104. September 4, 2014 at 3:57 am

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger
    if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  105. September 4, 2014 at 10:30 am

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly
    informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  106. September 5, 2014 at 3:29 am

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. However think about if you added some great
    photos or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this
    site could undeniably be one of the best in its field. Terrific blog!

  107. September 5, 2014 at 6:14 am

    I think the admin of this site is actually working hard in favor of his site,
    since here every material is quality based data.

  108. September 5, 2014 at 8:56 am

    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but
    great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding
    more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for
    my mission.

  109. September 6, 2014 at 12:48 am

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I
    found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear
    and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know
    this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  110. September 6, 2014 at 11:53 am

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter
    and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  111. September 7, 2014 at 9:13 am

    I delight in, lead to I discovered exactly what I was having a look
    for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day.
    Bye

  112. September 7, 2014 at 12:45 pm

    I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own site now ;
    )

  113. September 7, 2014 at 5:52 pm

    Fine out what is good for that too much of loving the
    sun, sunburn. Just place the potato slices on your lids and relax for 15 minutes to half-an-hour.

    But the online store has a huge market and low-cost, traditional retailers to compete online shop.

  114. September 12, 2014 at 12:58 pm

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was once
    a entertainment account it. Look complex to more brought agreeable from
    you! However, how can we keep in touch?

  115. September 15, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    Very good article! We are linking to this great article on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  116. September 19, 2014 at 8:02 am

    Hey there I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really
    found you by error, while I was researching on Bing for something else,
    Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a
    incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through
    it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the
    awesome b.

  117. September 19, 2014 at 8:15 am

    Majority of the buyers are all ready to run the danger of the job.
    Find out if anyone recently got their roof replaced, who they hired and what their rates are on their website but some companies
    have paper copies of testimonials or at least be cautious.

  118. September 20, 2014 at 6:01 am

    Thanks for the good writeup. It in reality was once a leisure account it.
    Glance advanced to far delivered agreeable from
    you! However, how could we keep in touch?

  119. September 23, 2014 at 1:04 am

    It’s very effortless to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at this site.

  120. September 23, 2014 at 2:56 am

    If you are going for best contents like myself, just go
    to see this website every day because it gives quality
    contents, thanks

  121. September 25, 2014 at 6:44 pm

    Great weblog here! Also your site rather a lot up fast! What host are you the usage of?
    Can I get your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I desire my website loaded up as quickly as yours
    lol

  122. September 25, 2014 at 7:15 pm

    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am
    a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have
    developed some nice practices and we are looking to swap techniques with
    other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  123. September 27, 2014 at 6:34 am

    Use 1 1/2″ or longer galvanized roofing nails, the gun is convenient and adaptable to your changing needs. Metal roofs are even resistant to moss and mildew, and bugs. That’s just unprofessional They also use stress reducing techniques as part of its use will undoubtedly have an easier relationship with their roof and its needs. The inner layers contain both zinc and metal and the innermost is pure metal. For instance, you might capitol roofing like to think about the general public.

  124. September 28, 2014 at 4:02 pm

    If you are going for most excellent contents like myself, simply pay a
    quick visit this web page daily because it presents feature contents, thanks

  125. September 29, 2014 at 9:00 pm

    of course like your web-site however you need to take
    a look at the spelling on several of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to
    inform the truth on the other hand I will definitely come again again.

  126. September 30, 2014 at 5:32 pm

    That is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate information… Appreciate your sharing
    this one. A must read article!

  127. September 30, 2014 at 9:17 pm

    Hi are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but
    I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

  128. October 2, 2014 at 3:09 am

    Hello my family member! I want to say that this post is awesome, great written and come with almost all important
    infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

  129. October 2, 2014 at 9:15 pm

    It is the right choice for many people’s capitol roofing home
    repairs. Even if capitol roofing your foundation in secure, you’re still in the process of installation. Metal roofing needs minimum maintenance to keep
    it pristine. Rolls of thatch roofing are economical. Football for me is about rivalry,
    banter, discussing games over a few beers down the pub.
    This sort of roof is created of metal. Many contractors tend
    not to do fixes.

  130. October 3, 2014 at 2:50 pm

    Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other
    websites? I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would
    really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my
    subscribers would value your work. If you are even remotely interested,
    feel free to shoot me an email.

  131. October 6, 2014 at 2:16 pm

    These roofs can capitol roofing last in the 20-30 year
    range. When asked if he considers himself a leader, Yemm said, Yeah,
    that just comes with it, we ll then jump to the metal roofing prices are similar to yours.
    DuoPly is a truly innovative high performance roofing solution which offers high levels of humidity.

  132. October 7, 2014 at 11:30 am

    They can add value to the home owner to go with what
    he or she has the capitol roofing required license. As an example, steep-slopping
    roofing is a premium home product, you will get very many results.

  133. October 9, 2014 at 9:59 am

    It’s actually very complex in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, therefore I just use the
    web for that purpose, and take the most up-to-date information.

  134. October 9, 2014 at 12:03 pm

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your site.
    It appears as if some of the written text on your content are running off
    the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them
    too? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this
    happen before. Many thanks

  135. November 15, 2014 at 7:46 am

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was once entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not believe just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thank you!

  136. November 28, 2015 at 11:07 pm

    Helpful information. Fortunate me I discovered your site
    unintentionally, and I’m surprised why this accident didn’t took place in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  137. November 29, 2015 at 7:57 am

    My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog.
    He used to be entirely right. This post actually
    made my day. You cann’t imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this info!

    Thank you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

