Home > Reflection > I LOVE EVERYTHING.

I LOVE EVERYTHING.

“I LOVE my GOD. I LOVE my bed. I LOVE early mornings. I LOVE feeling good. I LOVE my family. I LOVE my self. I LOVE my cat. I LOVE what I do. I LOVE my friends. I LOVE my city. I LOVE traveling. I LOVE that car. I LOVE that restaurant. I LOVE getting emails like that. I LOVE my home. I LOVE you. I LOVE that movie. I LOVE it when that happens.”
Deliberately think positive words and increase them every day until you see HUGE changes.
This is your greatest power! ~ The Secret Daily Teachings

Categories: Reflection Tags:
  1. December 23, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
    I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  2. May 24, 2014 at 3:40 pm

    These are in fact wonderful ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep
    up wrinting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

