Home > doa, jiwa, life, LOA, SELF-TALK > The Secret To Me.

The Secret To Me.

#kata2nya diambil dari video ini
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8MEgbE6Y-o0

Today is the beginning of my new life.🙂
Iam starting over today.🙂
All good things are coming to me.🙂
Iam grateful to be alive.🙂

I see beauty all around me🙂
I live with passion and purpose🙂
I take time to laugh and play everyday🙂
Iam awake, energized and alive🙂

I focus on all good things in life🙂
And give thanks for everyone of them🙂
Iam at peace and one with everyting🙂
I feel the love, joy and the abundance🙂

Iam free to be my self🙂
Iam magnificence in human form🙂
Iam the perfection of life🙂
Iam so grateful to be me🙂

Categories: doa, jiwa, life, LOA, SELF-TALK Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

