Home > Uncategorized > Yang Pertama..

Yang Pertama..

Halo semua, ini adalah tulisan pertama saya. Salam kenal untuk semua senior di dunia per-blog’an, he he.
Tak usah panjang lebar, di blog ini nantinya akan saya sharing mengenai pengetahuan saya di dunia, he he.
Walau pengetahuan saya tidak banyak tapi tetap akan saya bagi, karna ada ayat di alquran yang menyebutkan “ajarkanlah walau hanya satu ayat”, he he.
Okelah klo begitu, selamat membaca blog saya.😀

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. April 6, 2013 at 8:49 am

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade content
    from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own,
    personal website now😉

  2. April 9, 2013 at 1:46 am

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of
    plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  3. April 12, 2013 at 1:16 am

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this website daily, this web site is actually nice and the visitors are really sharing pleasant thoughts.

  4. April 12, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    I’m really impressed with your writing abilities as neatly as with the format to your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to look a great
    weblog like this one these days..

  5. April 23, 2013 at 8:52 am

    I have been surfing on-line more than 3 hours lately, but I never discovered
    any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty price sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content as you did, the internet will likely be much more useful than ever before.

  6. May 18, 2013 at 2:29 am

    Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick
    shout out and say I really enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal
    with the same topics? Thanks a lot!

  7. June 12, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this website, as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot
    more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very
    soon.

  8. November 28, 2013 at 3:51 pm

    My doctor said that the absence of war is of little value to someone who is the big fan of youth nike elite jerseys. The thing with me is you were looking right at me when you came up with attributes for 2013, the Baltimore Ravens this Sunday night, while a small bulge can be vaporized with a laser.

  9. January 7, 2014 at 5:10 am

    I feel that is among the so much important information for me.

    And i’m happy reading your article. But should
    remark on some normal issues, The website style is perfect, the articles is
    truly excellent : D. Excellent job, cheers

  10. January 20, 2014 at 4:18 pm

    At this moment I am going away to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming over again to read other news.

  11. January 31, 2014 at 10:34 pm

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly
    long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  12. September 20, 2014 at 7:53 pm

    If you are going for most excellent contents
    like me, simply pay a quick visit this web page everyday
    as it gives quality contents, thanks

  13. November 20, 2015 at 7:16 pm

    By letting these plant expand and not building on them, you can begin to accumulate some easy
    gems.

  14. November 21, 2015 at 3:43 am

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also go to see this weblog on regular basis
    to get updated from newest reports.

  15. November 22, 2015 at 2:39 pm

    I’m now not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time finding out more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I was on the lookout for this
    info for my mission.

  16. November 22, 2015 at 9:24 pm

    After looking into a few of the articles on your web site, I really appreciate your technique of writing a blog.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be
    checking back soon. Take a look at my website too and tell me
    what you think.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

